Six join young professionals network board

Six people have joined the board of the Young Professionals Network of Mesa County.

The new board members are: Ryan Ellington of Edward Jones Investments; Megan Fitzsimmons of Community Hospital and Therapy Works; Alyssa Hampson of HopeWest; Anthony Haverkamp of FCI Constructors; and Lauren Van Roekel and Jeff Wilson, both of Dalby, Wendland & Co.

The six join five returning board members: Heather Benjamin of the Mesa County Sheriff’s Office, Joseph Burtard of the Ute Water Conservancy District, Bridgett Gutierrez of Cranium 360, Lindsey Moss of Enstrom Candies and Jenn Pottorf of RP Services.

The Young Professionals Network of Mesa County offers networking events and other activities to members from a range of professional disciplines. For more information, log on to

The Business Times has served as the definitive source for Grand Junction business news since 1994. The journal offers news, views and advice you can use twice each month in print with daily updates online at
  • Connect With The Business Times Staff:
  • Facebook
Read More Articles by

Short URL:

Posted by on Jan 22 2014. Filed under Business People. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Post Your Thoughts Below

Comments are closed


Past Articles

The Business Times Newspaper . 609 North Avenue Suite #2 . Grand Junction, CO 81501 . 970-424-5133
Log in