Association awards District 51 administrators

Diana Sirko
Denny Squibb

Diana Sirko,  superintendent of Mesa County School District 51, and  Denny Squibb, athletic director at Fruita Monument High School, were among the latest winners of annual
awards presented by the Colorado Athletic Directors Association.

Sirko was named administrator of the year. Squibb received a state award of merit. The award winners were announced online.

Founded in 1961, the Colorado Athletic Directors Association supports athletic administrators and programs throughout the state while also promoting the professional growth of interscholastic administrators.