Grand Junction chamber board officers and members named

Vance Wagner, regional president of ANB Bank, has been elected chairman of the Grand Junction Area Chamber of Commerce board of directors for 2020.

Katie Powell from Munro Companies was elected chair-elect; Ivan Geer from River City Consultants the secretary and treasurer; and Andrew Golike from CoorsTek and Michael Santo from Bechtel, Santo & Severn vice chairs. Chris Thomas, president and chief executive officer of Community Hospital, serves as past chairman.

The 2020 chamber board of directors also includes Kimberly Clemmer from Clemmer Welding, Ryan Ellington from Edward Jones Investments, Jerome Gonzales from JG Management Systems, Mark Miller from Ed Bozarth Chevrolet and Buick, Bryan Johnson from St. Mary’s Medical Center, Dominic Jones from Certek Heat Machine, Jennifer Landini from Bank of the San Juans, Paul Petersen from Mesa Mall, Christi Reece from the Christi Reece Group, Matthew Rosenberg from RoseCap Financial Advisors, Sam Rubadue from Western Metals Recycling, Stacey Stewart from KKCO 11 News and Janie VanWinkle from the VanWinkle Ranch.

For more information about the Grand Junction Area Chamber of Commerce, visit