Kiwanis Club installs officers and board members

Stewart Cruickshank, director of lender services for Unifirst Mortgage in Grand Junction, has been installed as the new president of the Kiwanis Club of Grand Junction.

The officers for the 2015-2016 fiscal year also include: Kevin Price, president-elect; Sue Kiser, vice president; Chris Howard, secretary; Alan Watkins, treasurer; and Rick Tuma, foundation chairman. Lynn Thompson serves as past president. The board members are Bill Byers, John Hildebrand, Claudia Jackson, Nathan Rhodes, Doug Sorter, Andrea Tanner and Sheryl Violett.

The Kiwanis Club of Grand Junction is part of a service organization that’s active in more than 80 countries. For more information, visit