Leadership program participants selected

Twenty people have been selected to participate in the latest Mesa County Leadership Program offered by the Grand Junction Area Chamber of Commerce.

They are: Scott Burnham, Alpine Bank; Gabe Conner, FCI Constructors; Matthew Cook, Rocky Mountain Health Plans; Todd Desmarais, Ute Water Conservancy District; Brandi Ehlers, Hilltop Community Resources; Megan Fitzsimmons, Community Hospital; Scott Fogarty, Kolorado Resources; James Grant; Lindy Hodges, United Way of Mesa County; Kindra Huff, Cranium 360; Deanna Karstens, Metso; Brad McCloud, EIS Solutions; Trisha Martinez, Grand Junction Area Chamber of Commerce; Gabriel Perez, Ute Water Conservancy District; Heather Rienks, Shaw Construction; Jennifer Rhamy, St. Mary’s Hospital; Jodi Romero, City of Grand Junction; Andy Smith, Kain & Burke; Ashley Sroufe, ANB Bank; and Jon Svoboda, U.S. Bank.